There will be no new post this week because my internet is utter fail (read: more buggy than a cage full of crickets) but I should be fixed and back online for next week.

This entry was posted in history.

2 comments on “

  1. Vanessa says:

    I just had my wisdom teeth removed, and although it would probably be practically impossible to try to understand Roman history while on narcotics, I will very much miss it, especially this week! Hope your Internet gets better!

  2. Michael Croland says:

    Hope your Internet is back by now!

Leave a Reply

